DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings [Zip File]

Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings ZIP DOWNLOADWiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings ZIP DOWNLOAD

Wiz Khalifa Drops a New Album “Wiz Got Wings” Album Download.

Download Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings Free Album Download.

Stream “Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings” Free Album Download Below.


01. Player Of The Year.mp3
02. Can’t Stay Sober.mp3
03. Personal Party.mp3
04. Dr. Dankenstien (feat. Fedd the God).mp3
05. Purple Fantasy (feat. Young Deji).mp3
06. Shop Around.mp3
07. Solid Gold.mp3
08. The Finer Things.mp3
09. 2 Stoned For TV (feat. Curren$y).mp3
10. More Than Ever.mp3
11. Blacc Tarantino.mp3
12. Know Better (feat. Larry June).mp3
13. Wiz Got Wings.mp3
14. The Kid Frankie Pt. 2 (feat. Chevy Woods).mp3

Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.