DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Knocks – History [Zip File]

The Knocks – History ZIP DOWNLOAD The Knocks – History ZIP DOWNLOAD

The Knocks Drops a New Album “History” Mixtape.

Download History Free Mp3 Album.

Stream “The Knocks – History” Free Album Below.



  1. Bodies
  2. Walking On Water ft. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
  3. R U HIGH ft. Mallrat
  4. All About You ft. Foster the People
  5. Nobody But Me ft. Cold War Kids
  6. Boombox
  7. River ft. Parson James
  8. Slow Song w/ Dragonette
  9. Real Life ft. Cannons
  10. Bang Bang ft. Donna Missal
  11. Gimme Love ft. Yoke Lore

The Knocks – History ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.