DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Shadow of Intent – Elegy [Zip File]

Shadow of Intent – Elegy ALBUM ZIP FILE DOWNLOAD Shadow of Intent – Elegy ALBUM ZIP FILE DOWNLOAD

Shadow of Intent Drops a New Album “Elegy” Zip Album.

Shadow of Intent – Elegy Free Mp3 Album Download.

Stream “Shadow of Intent – Elegy” Free Album Download Below.


  1. Farewell
  2. Saurian King
  3. The Coming Fire
  4. Of Fury
  5. Intensified Genocide
  6. Life of Exile
  7. Where Millions Have Come to Die ft. Phil Bozeman
  8. From Ruin… We Rise
  9. Blood in the Sands of Time ft. Chuck Billy
  10. Reconquest
  11. Elegy I: Adapt
  12. Elegy II: Devise
  13. Elegy III: Overcome

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.