DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Durk Drops a New Album “The Voice (Deluxe)” Album Download.

Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) Free Mp3 Album Download.

Stream “Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe)” Free Album Download Below.


  1. Intro
  2. Finesse Out the Gang Way ft. Lil Baby
  3. Switched Up
  4. Let Em Know
  5. Should’ve Ducked ft. Pooh Shiesty
  6. When I’m Lonely
  7. Every Freakin’ Day
  8. Love You ft. Sydny August
  9. I Don’t Know
  10. Movement
  11. Last Minute
  12. Kanye Krazy
  13. Redman
  14. Refugee
  15. Death Ain’t Easy
  16. T​he Voice
  17. Backdoor
  18. Still Trappin’
  19. Stay Down
  20. Free Jamell
  21. Misunderstood
  22. Not the Same
  23. India, Pt. 3
  24. Coming Clean
  25. Going Strong
  26. Changes
  27. Lamborghini Mirrors ft. Booka600
  28. To Be Honest

Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.