DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy [Zip File]

Drake – Certified Lover Boy ZIP DOWNLOAD Drake – Certified Lover Boy ZIP DOWNLOAD

Drake Drops a New Album “Certified Lover Boy” Album File.

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Free Mp3 Album Download.

Stream Drake – Certified Lover Boy” Free Album Download Below.


  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
  4. In the Bible ft. GIVĒON, Lil Durk
  5. Love All ft. JAY-Z
  6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
  7. Way 2 Sexy ft. Young Thug, Future
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep ft. Future
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak w/ YEBBA
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk ft. 21 Savage, Project Pat
  14. 7AM On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains ft. Tems
  17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  18. You Only Live Twice ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne
  19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.