DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Muggs & Rigz – Gold [Zip File]

DJ Muggs & Rigz - Gold ZIP FILE DOWNLOAD  DJ Muggs & Rigz – Gold ZIP FILE DOWNLOAD

DJ Muggs & Rigz Drops a New Album “Gold” Zip Album.

DJ Muggs & Rigz – Gold Free Mp3 Album.

Stream “DJ Muggs & Rigz – Gold Free Album Download Below.



1. The Gold Standard

2. Gold (feat. Mooch)

3. Every Season (feat. Rob Gates)

4. Supreme

5. Cook Offs (feat. Meyhem Lauren)

6. What We Got

7. Heads On The Wall (feat. Rome Streetz)

8. Where Ya Soul At (feat. Mooch)

9. Fool’s Gold

10. 24 Karats

11. We Want In (feat. Big Twins)

12. Eastside Blues

13. Crack The Code (feat. Times Change)

14. Balance

15. Never Met A Real Gangsta (feat. Mav)

16. The Culture

DJ Muggs & Rigz – Gold ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.