DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Col3trane – Lush Life [Zip File]

Col3trane – Lush Life ZIP DOWNLOAD Col3trane – Lush Life ZIP DOWNLOAD

Col3trane Drops a New Album “Lush Life” Mixtape.

Download Lush Life Free Mp3 Album.

Stream “Col3trane – Lush Life” Free Album Below.



  1. The First Time
  2. Take Notes
  3. Logan Paul
  4. Californication (Feels Like I’m Falling In Love)
  5. Lights Out
  6. Reckless
  7. Lush Life
  8. Bag ft. Lucky Daye
  9. OK ft. Flatbush Zombies
  10. Plus Minus w/ Erick the Architect
  11. Riley Freeman
  12. Trippin’

Col3trane – Lush Life ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.