ALBUM: Leikeli47 – Shape Up [Zip File]

Leikeli47 – Shape Up ZIP DOWNLOAD Leikeli47 – Shape Up ZIP DOWNLOAD

Leikeli47 Drops a New Album “Shape Up” Mixtape.

Download Shape Up Free Mp3 Album.

Stream “Leikeli47 – Shape Up” Free Album Below.



  1. Chitty Bang
  2. Secret Service
  3. New Money
  4. LL Cool J
  5. Zoom
  6. Done Right
  7. Free To Love
  8. BITM
  9. Baseball
  10. Carry Anne
  11. Jay Walk ft. Miss J Alexander
  12. Hold My Hand
  13. Get The Riches
  14. Instant Classic

Leikeli47 – Shape Up ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.